Officers and Board of Directors

Position Name E-Mail Phone
President Amanda Evans aevans@gs-lawfirm.com 203-285-8545
Vice-President Morris Armstrong morris@ctsea.org 203-250-9297
Treasurer Morris Armstrong morris@ctsea.org 203-250-9297
Secretary Joseph Orabona Joe@vectortax.com 860-580-5183
Director Ray LaLuna ray@lalunatax.com 203-225-0411 x200
Director Michael O’Leary mikeo24@bythebooktaxes.net  203-434-5626 x110
Director Laura Caiafa Laura@ccotax.com  203-248-8600
Director Maynard “Butch” Maxwell mcmaxwell@vipllc.org  (203) 232-1784
Director Jonathan Leone jdleone@jonathanleone.biz  (203) 214-5073