Officers and Board of Directors

Position Name E-Mail Phone
President   Ray LaLuna ray@lalunatax.com  203-225-0411 x200
Past-President Julius Janusz tax@jjtax.com 860-225-2867
Vice-President Bill Van Hall William_van_hall@sbcglobal.net 203-798-9528
Treasurer Theresa Page theresa.g.page@snet.net 203-466-3246
Secretary  Amanda Evans aevans@gs-lawfirm.com 203-285-8545

Directors

Name E-Mail Phone
Morris Armstrong morris@armstrong-financial.com 203-250-9297
Paul Massa edapassoc@sbcglobal.net 203-623-3235
Emelia Mensa em@emensacpa.com 203-244-9563
Mike O’Leary mikeo24@bythebooktaxes.net  203-434-5626 x110
Antonio Pascarella apascarella@apaccountinggroup.com 203-235-1341