Officers and Board of Directors

Position Name E-Mail Phone
President Ray LaLuna ray@lalunatax.com 203-225-0411 x200
Vice-President Amanda Evans aevans@gs-lawfirm.com 203-285-8545
Treasurer Morris Armstrong morris@armstrong-financial.com 203-250-9297
Secretary Joseph Orabona Joe@vectortax.com 860-580-5183
Director Laura Caiafa Laura@ccotax.com 203-248-8600
Director Mike O’Leary mikeo24@bythebooktaxes.net  203-434-5626 x110
Director Theresa Page theresa.g.page@snet.net 203-466-3246